July 23, Special Board Meeting

BOARD OF EDUCATION SPECIAL MEETING NOTICE:

The Oxford Community Schools Board of Education will hold a SPECIAL meeting on Friday, July 23, 2021 at 2:00 pm. This meeting will be a public and in-person meeting. The meeting will take place at OVA District Learning Center.

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of an auxiliary aid or service to attend a board meeting, please contact Angela Weaver, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent, 248-969-5002 or at angela.weaver@oxfordschools.org OR David Pass, Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources, 248-969-5004 or at david.pass@oxfordschools.org. Thank you.

If you would like to contact any board member, you may do so through email:
President Donnelly: Tom.Donnelly@oxfordschools.org
Vice President Griffith: Chad.Griffith@oxfordschools.org
Treasurer Bailey: Korey.Bailey@oxfordschools.org
Secretary Shafer: Heather.Shafer@oxfordschools.org
Trustee D’Alessandro: Dan.DAlessandro@oxfordschools.org
Trustee Foster: Erick.Foster@oxfordschools.org
Trustee Hanser: Mary.Hanser@oxfordschools.org