Technology

Oxford Technology Department

District Senior Technology Consultant: Debbie Fox
248.969.5191, debbie.fox@oxfordschools.org

District Network Technician: Saso Vasovski
248.969.1809, saso.vasovski@oxfordschools.org

District Technology Manager:  Brad Smith
248.969.1822, brad.smith@oxfordschools.org

District Technician: Trevor Marshall
248.969.5098, trevor.marshall@oxfordschools.org 

OES/OELC/Maint Technology Specialist: Juanette Griffin
248.969.1898, juanette.griffin@oxfordschools.org

Clear Lake/Daniel Axford Technology Specialist: Sarah Lumley
248.969.5255, sarah.lumley@oxfordschools.org

Lakeville/Leonard/Trans. Technology Specialist:Aaron Spezia
248.969.1878, aaron.spezia@oxfordschools.org

Oxford Middle School Technology Specialist: Austin Ryskamp
248.969.1825,austin.ryskamp@oxfordschools.org

Oxford High School/Board Ofice Technology Specialist: John Ward
248.969.5122, john.ward@oxfordschools.org

Oxford High School/ Crossroads Technology Specialist: Jason French
248.969.5144, jason.french@oxfordschools.org

OVA Technology Specialist:  Steven Reid
248.969.9573, steve.reid@oxfordschools.org

OVA Technology Specialist:  Nick Parisi
248.969.5064, nicholas.parisi@oxfordschools.org

Application Links and Directions

PowerSchool Directions
SchoolMessenger Directions
Haiku Parent Portal Registration Link
Haiku Directions
Technology Proposal Application
Information Update Link