Technology

Oxford Technology Department

District
Senior Technology Consultant: Debbie Fox
248.969.5191, debbie.fox@oxfordschools.org

District Network Technician: Saso Vasovski
248.969.1809, saso.vasovski@oxfordschools.org

District Technology Manager:  Brad Smith
248.969.1822, brad.smith@oxfordschools.org

District Computer Technician: Christopher Vasovski
248.969.5098, Christopher.Vasovski@oxfordschools.org

OES/OELC/Maint Technology Specialist: Juanette Griffin
248.969.5144, juanette.griffin@oxfordschools.org

Clear Lake/Daniel Axford Technology Specialist: Sarah Lumley
248.969.5122, sarah.lumley@oxfordschools.org

Lakeville/Leonard/Trans. Technology Specialist: Austin Ryskamp 
248.969.5255, austin.ryskamp@oxfordschools.org

Oxford Middle School Technology Specialist: John Ward
248.969.1878, john.ward@oxfordschools.org

Oxford High School/District Office Technology Specialist: Trevor Marshall
248.969.1825, trevor.marshall@oxfordschools.org

Oxford High School/ Crossroads Technology Specialist: Jason French
248.969.1898, jason.french@oxfordschools.org

OVA Technology Specialist:  Lyndsey McKenna
248.969.5064, lyndsey.mckenna@oxfordschools.org


Application Links and Directions

PowerSchool Directions
SchoolMessenger Directions
Haiku Parent Portal Registration Link
Haiku Directions
Technology Proposal Application
Information Update Link